Category: 2017 NRL Traders Albums / Master Set

2017 NRL Traders Master Set #4

5 NRL Master Sets Were Released For The 2017 NRL Traders Series.

This Is The Complete 2017 NRL Traders Official Master Set #4 Displayed In 3 Trading Card Albums.  All Cards In The Master Set #4 Are Serial Numbered MS 4/5 In A Gold Foiled Stamp.

2017 NRL Traders Master Set Have 16 NRL Teams. The Following Sets Includes:

  • Common Cards, Pearl Specials, Faces Of The Game,
  • Pieces of the Puzzle, Season to Remember, Club Heroes,
  • Milestone, Playmakers, Startoons, 3D Album Startoons,
  • 2016 Retirements, Premiership Predictors,
  • Redeemed Premiership Predictor Set,
  • Redeemed Parallel Premiership Predictor Set,
  • Black SAS Signature Series, Gold SAS Signature Series,
  • Authentic SAS Signature Series, Dynamic Duos,
  • Legend Case Cards, Legend Signature Cards.