Category: 2018 NRL Elite Master Set

Showing the single result

2018 NRL Elite Master Set #4

5 NRL Master Sets Were Released For The 2018 NRL Elite Series. This Is The Complete 2018 NRL Elite Official Master Set #4 Which Is Displayed In 4 Trading Card Albums.

All Cards In The Master Set #4 Are Serial Numbered MS 4/5 In A Gold Foiled Stamp. The Master Set Includes 16 NRL Teams And Have The Following Sets:

  • Common Cards, Silver Specials, Sharp Shooters,
  • Master & Apprentice, Dally M Awards, 2018 Captains,
  • Young Guns Signatures, Young Guns Signatures Black,
  • League Sensation Signature, League Sensation Signatures Black,
  • Ruby Mojo, Sapphire Mojo Team Set, Emerald Mojo Team Set,
  • Black Diamond Mojo Team Set, Road To Finals Jersey Patch,
  • Road To Finals Jersey Patch Signatures, All Stars Match Ball Patch,
  • Case Cards, Signature Case Cards, Master Set Golden Ticket,
  • Futera 1 of 1.