Category: 2018 NRL Xtreme Master Set

Showing the single result

2018 NRL Xtreme Official Master Set #4

5 NRL Master Sets Were Released For The 2018 NRL Xtreme Series.

This Is The Complete 2018 NRL Xtreme Official Master Set #4 Displayed In 2 Trading Card Albums. All Cards In The Master Set #4 Are Serial Numbered MS 4/5 In A Gold Foiled Stamp.

Master Set Includes 16 NRL Teams In The Following Sets:

  • Common Cards, Silver Parallels, Gold Parallels,
  • Action Series, Mini Footy Stars, Super Heroes,
  • Super Hero Parallels, Wild Power, Power Bomb,
  • Authentic Players Signature.