NSW State Of Origin Blues

The New South Wales Rugby League (NSWRL) is the governing body for Rugby League in NSW. Directly administering eight senior and junior representative competitions, the NSWRL continues to contribute to the development of male and female Rugby League talent. It also manages the Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues in the annual State of Origin series.