St George Dragons

The St George Illawarra Dragons are an iconic brand within Australian sport, with an innovative focus. The Club actively and authentically engages with it’s community and is richly supported with heritage and tradition that stretches back to 1921. The Club has won 16 Premierships, including an unbeatable 11 successive Premierships from 1956-66.