Category: NRL Official Master Sets

The NRL Official Master Sets Displayed In Trading Card Albums. 5 NRL Master Sets Have Been Released For Each Series Since 2016. All Cards In The Master Sets Are Serial Numbered In A Gold Foiled Stamp. The Master Sets Feature The 16 NRL Teams With All The Sets Released In Each Series. Includes Common Cards, Parallels, Inserts And Signatures.